Class of 1996 Company Representatives

We are still looking for a few more company representatives. If yours is blank below, and you are willing to step up, please contact Shane McDonald. Thanks to those who have volunteered so far!

 

Company Representatives
Co. Company Rep E-mail
1  Mike York mayork96@gmail.com
2  Aaron Berglin aaronberglin@gmail.com
3 Jason Schwartz jasonleeschwartz@gmail.com
4 Brad Stevens brad.t.stevens@gmail.com
5  Joe Ruzicka smokin965@gmail.com
6  Chris Ieva
7
8  Steve Johnson steveswo96@gmail.com
9  Tony Yanero tyanero@hotmail.com
10
11  Chris Georgi georgi1996@gmail.com
12 Michael Carson mbcarson1996@gmail.com
13 Kevin Kolego kkolego@gmail.com
14  Jason Stillwell jstillwell@gmail.com
15  Michael Sabol msabol01@gmail.com
16  Bob Dewitt rfdewitt96@gmail.com
17  Anna Lafferty Boyd aelboyd@yahoo.com
18  Adam Robinson robinsonad@gmail.com
19  John Tunison jgtuna@yahoo.com
20  Stephanie (Freecia) Heaney slfreccia@aol.com
21  Jennifer Hoyt Johnson jinniver@gmail.com
22  Luke Hofacker lukehofacker@gmail.com
23  Jaime Hernandez jaime_stretch@yahoo.com
24  Lisa Sullivan peppyls@me.com
25 Troy Garwood troy96@gmail.com
26
27  Art Kear
28 Derrick Kingsley derrickkingsley@yahoo.com
29
30  Dave Wallace dwallac8@masonlive.gmu.edu
31  Wes McCann
32
33 Maureen McFarland momc23@yahoo.com
34
35  Megan Gerstenfeld mlgerst@gmail.com
36  Ann (Maginnis) McCann annmccann@me.com